Voorgaande winnaars

2013 – Arend van Rosmale...

2013 by

2013 Conditional Citizenship of the Union? Family migration for EU citizens and the outdated notion of “internal affairs”...

read more

2012 – Ellen Nissen

2012 by

2012 The Rights of Minor EU Member State Nationals Wishing to Enjoy Family Life with a non-EU Parent in their Country of Nationality....

read more

2011 – Alke Metselaar

2011 by

2011 Turkish delight? A closer examination of the standstill clause and the prohibition of discrimination in the EEC-Turkey...

read more

2010 – Mark A. Provera

2010 by

2010 The detention of asylumseekers in Australia and the European Union – a comparative analysis Mark A. Provera...

read more