Voorgaande winnaars

2011 – Alke Metselaar

2011 by

2011 Turkish delight? A closer examination of the standstill clause and the prohibition of discrimination in the EEC-Turkey Association Alke Metselaar Download thesis...

read more

2010 – Mark A. Provera

2010 by

2010 The detention of asylumseekers in Australia and the European Union – a comparative analysis Mark A. Provera...

read more

2009 – Sheila Maas

2009 by

2009 Dual Protection in European Asylum Law: Good or Bad for those Seeking Subsidiary Protection Sheila Maas...

read more

2008 – Emma Besselink

2008 by

2008 General Principles of Community Law in Action, the role of general principles in the context of the Asylum Procedure Directive Emma Besselink Download thesis...

read more