Voorgaande winnaars

2010 – Mark A. Provera

2010 by

2010 The detention of asylumseekers in Australia and the European Union – a comparative analysis Mark A. Provera...

read more

2009 – Sheila Maas

2009 by

2009 Dual Protection in European Asylum Law: Good or Bad for those Seeking Subsidiary Protection Sheila Maas...

read more

2008 – Emma Besselink

2008 by

2008 General Principles of Community Law in Action, the role of general principles in the context of the Asylum Procedure Directive...

read more

2007 – Sandra Adriana Ma...

2007 by

2007 The Boundaries of European Social Citizenship Sandra Adriana Mantu...

read more